Skip to content

Week 20/52 -cherish

May 20, 2013

I am having a hard time cherishing this very second… It is Sunday night at 9pm and BOTH kids are awake in their beds and keep calling for me… My patience ran out over an hour ago… sigh. But I haven’t yelled. 😉

Oddly… These are some of my pictures this week:

20130519-205953.jpg

20130519-210219.jpg
my daughter is a bit horse crazy… She even talks about her {imaginary} pet horse that she takes riding lessons with on Tuesday with her Dad… The birthday party for one of her classmates had a pony… She rode it about 8 times!
20130519-210017.jpg
I was again successful taking the kids out to nature this week! This time we went to the beach. The ice cold water didn’t stop my son.
20130519-210908.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

