Skip to content

Week 10/52 -Cherish

March 10, 2013

Here are some pictures of my “cherish” this week:

My son brushing the snow off the car. He is totally in the “I do it” phase.
20130310-130641.jpg
Just a few days later (it is truly March!) playing outside on our front porch.
20130310-130722.jpg
Broke the last of these glasses…while that isn’t something to cherish, I bought these glasses for my husband as a present. He had a hula girl in his car when we met, and I cherish the memory of that happy time…
20130310-130749.jpg
Not sure you can tell what this is…but it is a picture of my Aunt showing my son how to prune a bush. I cherish my crazy family. We are all very hard workers, bring out tools and work gets done! ( in this case, cleaning out the front beds, while the kids are playing)
20130310-130757.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

