Skip to content

Silly

April 11, 2012
tags:

I am generally a pretty serious person. At home, I tend to have a ton to do and very little time to do anything and spend time with the kids.

Tonight, I was able to get us eating dinner at the table… The kids were just finishing up their desert and some water and I was in the kitchen trying to deal the the dishes, when I heard:

wah hoo
Wah wah wah hoo

Little was blowing into his cup.

My first instinct was to grumble, grumble and take it away, but I stopped myself. I picked up a large yogurt container and

wah wah Hoo

I joined in…. The kids and I had a great laugh.

Yeah me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

